Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Kathleen Ablauf
akathy@pitt.edu
412-624-8217
Assistant Executive Director, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Emily Adams
ela42@pitt.edu
412-383-9083
Development Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Donna Alexander
adonna@pitt.edu
412-624-4338
Administrative Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Maureen Anderson
manderson@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8738
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Amy Anderson
amynice@athletics.pitt.edu
412-383-7350
Associate Athletic Director, Development
Athletics
Abigail Ares (Yingling)
yabigail@pitt.edu
412-624-2274
Charitable Relationship Manager, Central
Central Giving
Irina Babichenko
birina@pmhsf.org
412-864-1536
Data Coordinator, MHSF and Magee
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Noelle Badertscher
bnoelle@pmhsf.org
412-647-4276
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Christopher (Chris) Baldwin
cjb148@pitt.edu
412-648-9741
Administrator, Medical Alumni Association
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jill Ballard
jballard@pitt.edu
814-362-5091
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement and Managing Director of the Bradford Educational Foundation
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Tammy Barbin
tbarbin@pitt.edu
814-269-2936
Executive Director of Community and Public Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Samantha Barrett
bsam@pitt.edu
412-624-3527
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Christopher Bell
bchris@pitt.edu
412-624-8154
Senior Executive Director, Annual Programs and Communications
Institutional Advancement
Monica Bell
mondavis@pitt.edu
412-624-6814
Special Projects Coordinator, Swanson School of Engineering
Swanson School of Engineering
Dena Benko
bdena@pmhsf.org
412-647-8301
Director, Gift Processing/Operations Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Wendy Bennett
wennett@pitt.edu
412-864-1963
Director of Special Projects
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Frederick Betzner
fwb4@pitt.edu
412-302-9115
Manager of Operational Research
Institutional Advancement
Victoria Bianco
vab36@pitt.edu
412-383-5001
Annual Programs Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Jane Binley
janebinley@pitt.edu
412-624-7541
Director of Development
School of Nursing
Susan Boehm
bsusan@pitt.edu
412-624-8235
Assistant Director, Records Management
Institutional Advancement