Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Cynthia Caldwell
cec82@pitt.edu
412-648-1372
Charitable Relationship Manager, Planned Giving
Institutional Advancement
Deborah Campbell
dcampbell@pitt.edu
412-624-8292
Director of Advancement Information and Analytics
Institutional Advancement
Tammy Carr
teknapp@pitt.edu
814-827-4429
Director of Public Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
Micki Cascio
mcascio@pitt.edu
412-648-1909
Development Associate, School of Law
School of Law
Paul Casey
pbc8@pitt.edu
412-383-7544
Director of Development
School of Dental Medicine
Cynthia (Cindy) Cavallucci
ccynthia@pmhsf.org
412-864-5535
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development (McGowan Institute)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Susan Cecchetti
csusan@pitt.edu
412-624-5827
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Emily Cerrone
ecerrone@katz.pitt.edu
412-383-3235
Program Manager, Katz Graduate School of Business
Katz School of Business
Sandee Staschak Chicko
scsandee@pmhsf.org
412-647-8463
Director of Development (Starzl Transplantation Institute, Liver Cancer Center, Renal Electrolyte Division, and Center for Liver Diseases)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Heather Chronis Danek
heather@eyeandear.org
412-864-1452
Director, Patient Relations/Development Officer, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kayla Cioffo
ckayla@pmhsf.org
412-647-4249
Communications Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sam Clancy
sclancy@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-1085
Varsity Letter Club Coordinator
Athletics
Alyssa Collins
amc332@pitt.edu
Events & Stewardship Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Patricia Connell
pac51@pitt.edu
412-624-3526
Information Analyst, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Kimberly Constantine
ckim@pmhsf.org
412-864-5547
Executive Director, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Beth Conway
cbeth@pmhsf.org
412-647-3379
Manager, Financial Stewardship and Donor Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Alison Cooley
alc243@pitt.edu
412-624-3362
E-Communications Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Francine Cooper
fcooper@pitt.edu
814-269-2080
Administrative Assistant
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Tara Covelens
covelenst@upmc.edu
412-623-4717
Major Gifts Officer, UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Crawford
ctom@pitt.edu
412-624-5822
Associate Vice Chancellor, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Development Operations
Institutional Advancement