Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jason Kane
jek108@pitt.edu
412-648-7424
Director of Constituent Relations
University Center for International Studies
Leslie Karon-Oswalt
lek69@pitt.edu
412-624-4283
Senior Graphic Designer
Swanson School of Engineering
Caralynn (Cara) Kassabov
caf118@pitt.edu
412-864-5547
Executive Director of Development, Academic and Clinical Medicine
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lisa Keller
ljk47@pitt.edu
412-624-5812
Major Gifts Associate
Swanson School of Engineering
Caroline (Cara) Kengor
kcaroline@pmhsf.org
412-647-0616
Development Associate, Special Events
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jacki Keyes
sjackie@pitt.edu
412-624-6804
Director of Scholarship Engagement and Financial Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Kime
lkime@pmhsf.org
412-864-1972
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lauren Klauss
lek106@pitt.edu
412-624-4047
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Paul Kovach
pkovach@pitt.edu
412-624-0265
Director of Marketing & Communications
Swanson School of Engineering
Lauren Kowalski
klauren@pmhsf.org
412-864-1971
Sr. Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Koza
kcarrie@pitt.edu
412-383-7444
Systems Analyst
Institutional Advancement
Jodi Kraisinger
kraising@pitt.edu
724-836-9942
Director of Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Jo-Anne Krevy
jmkrevy@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1654
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Sheila Kudrick
stk41@pitt.edu
724-836-7039
Charitable Relationship Manager
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Kyla Kuronen
kyk27@pitt.edu
412-383-0503
Development Associate
School of Education
Frank Kurtik
frank.kurtik@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement