Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Julie MacDonald
jum74@pitt.edu
412-383-5076
Administrative Assistant, Annual Programs and Communications
Institutional Advancement
Shahid Madni
shm155@pitt.edu
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Cathy Majka
clm193@pitt.edu
412-647-4220
Major Gifts Officer, School of Medicine and UPMC
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jonathan Malek
jmm73@pitt.edu
412-624-8258
Director, Alumni Marketing and Business Development
Institutional Advancement
James Malezi
mjames@pmhsf.org
412-578-9254
Director of Annual Campaigns and Special Gifts
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Diane Martin
mdiane@pitt.edu
412-624-8256
Executive Assistant to AVC and Alumni Board Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Doug Martin
mdoug@pitt.edu
412-624-8254
Associate Director, Systems
Institutional Advancement
Stacie McAllister
mstacie@pmhsf.org
412-864-1955
Special Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Michelle McBride
mmcbride@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-4151
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Kambra McConnel
mcconnelk@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-8922
Director of Major Gifts, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Alexandra McCrossin
anb107@pitt.edu
412-383-5189
Manager of Constituent Relations, Falk School
Institutional Advancement
Doug McCullough
dem163@pitt.edu
412-383-0852
Vice Chancellor for Individual Giving, Schools and Centers
Institutional Advancement
Kathy Jo McElwain
kjmcel@pitt.edu
412-624-3204
Director of Planned Giving
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Chris McFarlane
cmcfarlane@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-6163
Executive Associate Athletic Director, Philanthropy and Engagement
Athletics
Kate McGlynn
cbm33@pitt.edu
412-624-5806
Manager of Administration
Institutional Advancement
Karen McMahon
mkaren@pitt.edu
412-624-5813
Manager of Principal Gifts Services
Institutional Advancement
Maggie McMahon
mcmahonm3@upmc.edu
412-623-4700
Administrative Coordinator, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer McMillan
jenmc@pmhsf.org
412-605-1494
SharePoint Site Collection Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sarah McMullen
msarah@pmhsf.org
412-647-5307
Director, Alumni Relations Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Maureen McNulty
mmaureen@pitt.edu
412-624-1522
Annual Programs TeleFund Manager
Institutional Advancement