Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Michael Taljan
mit52@pitt.edu
412-624-5852
Charitable Relationship Manager
Katz School of Business
Terri Taylor
tmt63@pitt.edu
412-383-4517
Director of Development
Institutional Advancement
Vethina Tercias
vethina.tercias@pitt.edu
412-383-4308
Associate Major Gifts Officer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Vethina Tercias
vethina.tercias@pitt.edu
412-383-4308
Associate Major Gifts Officer, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tashia Terry
ttashia@pmhsf.org
412-802-8281
Administrative Assistant (LaFrankie)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer Teufel
tjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-864-1958
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kelsey Thayer
kelsey.thayer@pitt.edu
412-648-9090
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
School of Medicine
Gayle Tissue
tissuegl@upmc.edu
412-623-4705
Senior Executive Director (UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Suzanne Titus
tsue@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Ilene Tobias
tilene@pmhsf.org
412-802-8319
Director of Gift Agreements, Policy, and Compliance
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tracy Tomei
tlt44@pitt.edu
412-383-5270
Graphic Designer
Institutional Advancement
Mary Treganowan
wmary@pitt.edu
412-624-7891
Manager, Training & User Services
Institutional Advancement
Katherine (Kathy) Troy
katherine@eyeandear.org
412-864-1303
Director, Foundation Operations, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
David Tye
dat100@pitt.edu
412-624-3608
Associate Major Gifts Officer, Public Health
Public Health