Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jim Waite
jpwaite@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1620
Director, Alumni and Constituent Relations
Katz School of Business
Morgan Walbert
mrw55@pitt.edu
412-624-7818
Assistant Director of Annual Programs, Young Alumni Engagement
Institutional Advancement
Sharon Walendziewicz
wsharon@pmhsf.org
412-647-8502
Systems Analyst/Developer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kelli Wall
wkelli@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Major Gifts Officer, Department of Medicine
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Molly Walsh
wmolly@pmhsf.org
412-864-0521
Manager, Annual Campaigns
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Charlotte Wang
csw4@pitt.edu
412-383-5216
Data Analyst
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Ward
lew83@pitt.edu
412-624-5846
Executive Director of Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Joelle Warner
jaw104@pitt.edu
814-362-5104
Manager, Donor Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Julia Watterson
jmw265@pitt.edu
412-624-2273
Leadership Annual Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Welton
jwelton@pitt.edu
412-624-2458
Manager of Corporate Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement
Karen Whitehead
wkaren@pitt.edu
412-383-5970
Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Tamara Whitlam
taw86@pitt.edu
412-624-5800
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Lauren Wiater
lew92@pitt.edu
412-648-0238
Manager, Constituent Relations-Law
School of Law
Denise Wickline
dwickline@magee.edu
412-641-8911
Development Specialist/Special Events Coordinator, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tyler Wilson
wilsont8@upmc.edu
412-623-4702
Major Gifts Officer (UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Megan Wilson Smulski
wmegan@pitt.edu
412-648-8233
Associate Athletic Director for Major Gifts
Athletics
Diane Wood
wdiane@pmhsf.org
412-647-8546
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice Chancellor (Anderson)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kathleen Woodhall
kaw188@pitt.edu
412-624-8582
Administrative Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Charlie Wyant
wcharles@pitt.edu
412-624-8098
Bio Specialist, Records Management
Institutional Advancement