Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Meghan Boehm
boehmmg@upmc.edu
412-623-2731
Development Associate (UPCI/UPMC Cancer Center)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Susan Boehm
bsusan@pitt.edu
412-624-8235
Assistant Director, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Patrick Bostick
pbostick@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8235
Director of Development
Athletics
Kate Bowersox
kal68@pitt.edu
412-624-6818
Manager of Constituent Relations, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Marcus Bowman
mbowman@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-7178
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Sport Administration
Athletics
Patrick Bowman
bpatrick@pitt.edu
412-624-5033
Communications Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Jim Bowman
bowmanj@pmhsf.org
412-647-8303
Information Systems Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Linda Brizuela
blinda@pitt.edu
412-624-4930
Manager, Biographic and Demographic Information, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Terry Brown
bwalter@pitt.edu
412-648-3185
Senior Executive Director, Planned Giving
Institutional Advancement
Cynthia Caldwell
cec82@pitt.edu
412-648-1372
Charitable Relationship Manager, Planned Giving
Institutional Advancement
Deborah Campbell
dcampbell@pitt.edu
412-624-8292
Director of Advancement Information and Analytics
Institutional Advancement
Tammy Carr
teknapp@pitt.edu
814-827-4429
Director of Public Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
Paul Casey
pbc8@pitt.edu
412-383-7544
Director of Development
School of Dental Medicine
Adam Causgrove
cadam@pmhsf.org
412-578-9253
Senior Corporate Relations Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Cynthia (Cindy) Cavallucci
ccynthia@pmhsf.org
412-864-5535
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development (McGowan Institute)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Susan Cecchetti
csusan@pitt.edu
412-624-5827
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Emily Cerrone
ecerrone@katz.pitt.edu
412-383-3235
Program Manager, Katz Graduate School of Business
Katz School of Business
Sandee Staschak Chicko
scsandee@pmhsf.org
412-647-8463
Director of Development (Starzl Transplantation Institute, Liver Cancer Center, Renal Electrolyte Division, and Center for Liver Diseases)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Heather Chronis
heather@eyeandear.org
412-383-8749
Development Associate, Eye and Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kayla Cioffo
ckayla@pmhsf.org
412-647-4249
Development Writer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation