Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Patrick Bostick
pbostick@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8235
Associate Athletic Director for Major Gifts
Athletics
Kate Bowersox
kal68@pitt.edu
412-624-6818
Manager of Constituent Relations, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Patrick Bowman
bpatrick@pitt.edu
412-624-5033
Communications Project Manager
Institutional Advancement
Jim Bowman
bowmanj@pmhsf.org
412-647-8303
Information Systems Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Linda Brizuela
blinda@pitt.edu
412-624-4930
Manager, Biographic and Demographic Information, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Cynthia Caldwell
ccyndi@pmhsf.org
412-647-0515
Director of Planned Giving
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Deborah Campbell
dcampbell@pitt.edu
412-624-8292
Director of Advancement Information and Analytics
Institutional Advancement
Adele Cannell
ADC120@pitt.edu
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Tammy Carr
teknapp@pitt.edu
814-827-4429
Director of Public Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
Claire Carr
cnc51@pitt.edu
412-383-3714
Records Specialist
Micki Cascio
mcascio@pitt.edu
412-648-1909
Development Associate, School of Law
School of Law
Paul Casey
pbc8@pitt.edu
412-383-7544
Director of Development
School of Dental Medicine
Cynthia (Cindy) Cavallucci
ccynthia@pmhsf.org
412-864-5535
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development (McGowan Institute)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Susan Cecchetti
csusan@pitt.edu
412-624-5827
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Emily Cerrone
ecerrone@katz.pitt.edu
412-383-3235
Program Manager, Katz Graduate School of Business
Katz School of Business
Chien-Fu Chang
chc160@pitt.edu
412-624-7047
Senior Web Developer
Swanson School of Engineering
Sandee Staschak Chicko
scsandee@pmhsf.org
412-647-8463
Director of Development (Starzl Transplantation Institute, Liver Cancer Center, Renal Electrolyte Division, and Center for Liver Diseases)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Shannon Christof
snc46@pitt.edu
Director of Planned Giving
Institutional Advancement
Heather Chronis Danek
heather@eyeandear.org
412-864-1452
Director of Development, Individual Giving & Corporate Relations, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Madison Clark
mlc134@pitt.edu
412-624-2344
Office Coordinator
Swanson School of Engineering