Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Melissa Stiles
mas292@pitt.edu
814-362-5091
Administrative Assistant
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Jessica Stillman
jcd66@pitt.edu
412-383-7318
Director of Development for the Katz Graduate School of Business and the College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
June Stine
jus73@pitt.edu
412-648-0185
Director of Development, School of Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
Judith Studeny
sjudy@pitt.edu
412-624-5855
Director, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Michael Taljan
mit52@pitt.edu
412-624-5852
Charitable Relationship Manager
Katz School of Business
Terri Taylor
tmt63@pitt.edu
412-383-4517
Director of Development
Institutional Advancement
Vethina Tercias
vethina.tercias@pitt.edu
412-383-4308
Associate Major Gifts Officer, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer Teufel
tjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-864-1958
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Rachel Tiche
rat76@pitt.edu
412-383-5010
Leadership Annual Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement
Suzanne Titus
tsue@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Ilene Tobias
tilene@pmhsf.org
412-802-8319
Director of Gift Agreements, Policy, and Compliance
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tracy Tomei
tlt44@pitt.edu
412-383-5270
Graphic Designer
Institutional Advancement
Mary Treganowan
wmary@pitt.edu
412-624-7891
Manager, Training & User Services
Institutional Advancement
Katherine (Kathy) Troy
katherine@eyeandear.org
412-864-1303
Director, Foundation Operations, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
David Tye
dat100@pitt.edu
412-624-3608
Associate Major Gifts Officer, Public Health
Public Health
Christopher Ubinger
cmu7@pitt.edu
412-624-8132
Associate Director, Corporate Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement
Bernadette Ulsamer
ubern@pitt.edu
412-624-3936
Associate Director of Prospect Management
Institutional Advancement
Jaya Vasudevan
vjaya@pmhsf.org
412-647-7711
Data Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Melanie Vignovich
mav65@pitt.edu
412-624-7950
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Sharon Walendziewicz
wsharon@pmhsf.org
412-647-8502
Systems Analyst/Developer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation