Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Lawton (Lawney) Snyder
lawtons@eyeandear.org
412-864-1301
Chief Executive Officer, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Spanedda
tas49@pitt.edu
412-647-4286
Associate Vice Chancellor, Division Operations & Integration
Institutional Advancement
Jane Spangler
sjane@pmhsf.org
412-864-2634
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Brittani Spencer
brr57@pitt.edu
412-647-9194
Development Associate, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lori Spisak
slori@pmhsf.org
412-647-9066
Director, Development Communications and Volunteer Management
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Paul Stabile
paul@eyeandear.org
412-864-1450
Development Officer, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Rachel Stachelrodt
rms116@pitt.edu
412-624-5815
Administrative Assistant, Development
Institutional Advancement
Nancy Stevenson
snancy@pmhsf.org
412-647-4256
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Clare Stich
ces84@pitt.edu
412-624-8633
Manager of Constituent Relations, University Honors College
Melissa Stiles
mas292@pitt.edu
814-362-5091
Administrative Assistant
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Jessica Stillman
jcd66@pitt.edu
412-383-7318
Director of Development for the Katz Graduate School of Business and the College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
June Stine
jus73@pitt.edu
412-648-0185
Director of Development, School of Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy
Judith Studeny
sjudy@pitt.edu
412-624-5855
Director, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Kellie Surmacz
kjs144@pitt.edu
724-836-9942
Annual Fund Specialist, UPG
Institutional Advancement
Michael Taljan
mit52@pitt.edu
412-624-5852
Charitable Relationship Manager
Katz School of Business
Terri Taylor
tmt63@pitt.edu
412-383-4517
Director of Development
Institutional Advancement
Vethina Tercias
vethina.tercias@pitt.edu
412-383-4308
Associate Major Gifts Officer, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer Teufel
tjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-864-1958
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Rachel Tiche
rat76@pitt.edu
412-383-5010
Leadership Annual Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement
Suzanne Titus
tsue@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement