Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Travis Craven
ctravis@pmhsf.org
412-864-5534
Annual Appeals Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Crawford
ctom@pitt.edu
412-624-5822
Vice Chancellor, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Jamez Crytzer
cjamez@pitt.edu
412-624-2061
Systems Analyst and Manager of Client Systems
Institutional Advancement
Greta Daniels
grd17@pitt.edu
412-383-4084
Director of Development, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Raymond Davis
rmd60@pitt.edu
412-624-5866
Charitable Relationship Manager
Central Giving
Kristin (Kris) Davitt
davitt@pitt.edu
412-624-5800
Vice Chancellor of Development & Alumni Relations/President of MHSF
Institutional Advancement
Sean Dean
dsean@pitt.edu
412-624-5811
Director, Annual Programs
Institutional Advancement
Audrey Deigan
ard107@pitt.edu
412-648-1305
Administrative Coordinator
School of Law
Janice Devine
devineja@upmc.edu
412-357-3568
Director of Development, Law
School of Law
Renee Dinuzzo
crenee@pmhsf.org
412-864-1956
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Molly Doehring
dmolly@pmhsf.org
412-802-8717
Special Events Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Pam Douglas
dpam@pmhsf.org
412-647-4218
Executive Director, Special Events
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Michael Downs
dmichael@pmhsf.org
412-578-9250
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gary Dubin
dgary@pmhsf.org
412-647-9113
Executive Director of Development, Priority Programs and Initiatives
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Brian Eddy
bre27@pitt.edu
412-624-8239
Major Gifts Officer
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Megan Edwards
emegan@pmhsf.org
412-802-8284
Communications Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Elaine Ehalt
elaine@eyeandear.org
412-864-1304
Director of Finance, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tyler Esno
tpe2@pitt.edu
412-624-5833
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Greg Evanina
gge6@pitt.edu
412-383-5143
Donor Relations & Stewardship Communications Associate
Institutional Advancement
Andrew Falk
adf23@pitt.edu
412-624-6085
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement