Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Sam Clancy
sclancy@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-1085
Varsity Letter Club Coordinator and Gifts Officer
Athletics
Patricia Connell
pac51@pitt.edu
412-624-3526
Information Analyst, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Kimberly Constantine
ckim@pmhsf.org
412-864-5547
Executive Director, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Beth Conway
cbeth@pmhsf.org
412-647-3379
Manager, Financial Stewardship and Donor Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Alison Cooley
alc243@pitt.edu
412-624-3362
E-Communications Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Francine Cooper
fcooper@pitt.edu
814-269-2080
Administrative Assistant
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Tara Covelens
covelenst@upmc.edu
412-623-4717
Major Gifts Officer, UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Crawford
ctom@pitt.edu
412-624-5822
Associate Vice Chancellor, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Development Operations
Institutional Advancement
Austin Crull
acrull@pitt.edu
412-624-0048
Director of Young Alumni and Student Programs
Institutional Advancement
Jamez Crytzer
cjamez@pitt.edu
412-624-2061
Systems Analyst and Manager of Client Systems
Institutional Advancement
Kate Daleiden
ckate@pitt.edu
412-354-2910
Major Gifts Officer, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Greta Daniels
grd17@pitt.edu
412-383-4084
Director of Development, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Christina Daub
cmd48@pitt.edu
412-648-1909
Development Associate
School of Law
Raymond Davis
rmd60@pitt.edu
412-624-5866
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Sean Dean
dsean@pitt.edu
412-624-5811
Director, Annual Programs
Institutional Advancement
Audrey Deigan
ard107@pitt.edu
412-648-1305
Administrative Coordinator
School of Law
Kim Deri
kderi@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8889
Athletic Development & Fundraising Secretary
Athletics
Janice Devine
devineja@upmc.edu
412-357-3568
Director of Development, UPMC East and UPMC Mercy
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Holly DiBiasi
dholly@pitt.edu
Manager of Constituent Relations, School of Education - Falk Laboratory School
School of Education
Renee Dinuzzo
crenee@pmhsf.org
412-864-1956
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation