Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Madison Clark
mlc134@pitt.edu
412-624-2344
Office Coordinator
Swanson School of Engineering
Alyssa Collins
amc332@pitt.edu
Events & Stewardship Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Patricia Connell
pac51@pitt.edu
412-624-3526
Information Analyst, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Beth Conway
cbeth@pmhsf.org
412-647-3379
Manager, Financial Stewardship and Donor Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Beth Conway
cbeth@pmhsf.org
412-647-3379
Manager, Financial Stewardship
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Alison Cooley
alc243@pitt.edu
412-624-3362
E-Communications Manager
Institutional Advancement
Francine Cooper
fcooper@pitt.edu
814-269-2080
Administrative Assistant
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Tara Covelens
covelenst@upmc.edu
412-623-4717
Major Gifts Officer, UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Travis Craven
ctravis@pmhsf.org
412-864-5534
Annual Appeals Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Crawford
ctom@pitt.edu
412-624-5822
Vice Chancellor, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Jamez Crytzer
cjamez@pitt.edu
412-624-2061
Systems Analyst and Manager of Client Systems
Institutional Advancement
Greta Daniels
grd17@pitt.edu
412-383-4084
Director of Development, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Raymond Davis
rmd60@pitt.edu
412-624-5866
Charitable Relationship Manager
Central Giving
Kristin (Kris) Davitt
davitt@pitt.edu
412-624-5800
Vice Chancellor of Development & Alumni Relations/President of MHSF
Institutional Advancement
Sean Dean
dsean@pitt.edu
412-624-5811
Director, Annual Programs
Institutional Advancement
Audrey Deigan
ard107@pitt.edu
412-648-1305
Administrative Coordinator
School of Law
Janice Devine
devineja@upmc.edu
412-357-3568
Director of Development, Law
School of Law
Janice Devine
jad154@pitt.edu
412-624-5187
Director of Development
School of Law
Renee Dinuzzo
crenee@pmhsf.org
412-864-1956
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Molly Doehring
dmolly@pmhsf.org
412-802-8717
Special Events Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation