Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Pam Douglas
dpam@pmhsf.org
412-647-4218
Executive Director, Special Events
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Michael Downs
dmichael@pmhsf.org
412-578-9250
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gary Dubin
dgary@pmhsf.org
412-647-9113
Director of Development, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Brian Eddy
bre27@pitt.edu
412-624-8239
Major Gifts Officer
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Rachel Edman
erachel@pmhsf.org
412-647-4241
Events and Programs Coordinator, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Megan Edwards
emegan@pmhsf.org
412-802-8284
Communications Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Elaine Ehalt
elaine@eyeandear.org
412-864-1304
Financial Administrator, Eye and Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tyler Esno
tpe2@pitt.edu
412-624-5833
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Greg Evanina
gge6@pitt.edu
412-383-5143
Donor Relations & Stewardship Communications Associate
Institutional Advancement
Andrew Falk
adf23@pitt.edu
412-624-6085
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement
Meadow Fallon
fmeadow@pitt.edu
412-624-2731
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Travis Finney
tef18@pitt.edu
412-624-5845
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Eleanor Flannery
flannerye@upmc.edu
412-623-4777
Administrative Coordinator, UPCI
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Fogel
carrie@eyeandear.org
412-383-8756
Development Associate, Eye and Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gordon Fraser
gcf5@pitt.edu
412-818-3799
Director, Gift and Charitable Estate Planning
Institutional Advancement
Gordon Fraser
gcf5@pitt.edu
412-818-3799
Director of Planned Giving and UP Titusville Advancement Officer
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
Alan Friday
ajf90@pitt.edu
412-864-5436
Major Gifts Officer, Residents and Fellows
School of Medicine
Dorietta Fuller
dwf11@pitt.edu
412-624-6278
Auditing and Account Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Gabler
gjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-647-3792
Executive Director, Medical Development and Alumni Relations
School of Medicine
Tony Gacek
gtony@pitt.edu
412-624-8604
Director of Constituent Relations
School of Social Work