Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Meadow Fallon
fmeadow@pitt.edu
412-624-2731
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Travis Finney
tef18@pitt.edu
412-624-5845
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Eleanor Flannery
flannerye@upmc.edu
412-623-4777
Office Coordinator, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Fogel
carrie@eyeandear.org
412-864-1451
Director, Foundation Relations/Development Officer, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Olivia Francois
francoiso@upmc.edu
412-623-2762
Development Associate, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gordon Fraser
gcf5@pitt.edu
412-818-3799
Director, Gift and Charitable Estate Planning
Institutional Advancement
Gordon Fraser
gcf5@pitt.edu
412-818-3799
Director of Planned Giving and UP Titusville Advancement Officer
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
Alan Friday
ajf90@pitt.edu
412-864-5436
Major Gifts Officer, Residents and Fellows
School of Medicine
Jennifer Gabler
gjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-647-3792
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
School of Medicine
Tony Gacek
gtony@pitt.edu
412-624-8604
Director of Development
School of Social Work
Pat Gannon
pgannon@athletics.pitt.edu
412-383-5360
Development Operations Specialist
Athletics
Colleen Gaughan
cgaughan@magee.edu
412-641-8978
Director of Development, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Timothy (Tim) Gaus
gtim@pmhsf.org
412-864-1927
Prospect Research and Data Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sue George
sgeorge@athletics.pitt.edu
Athletic Development Administrative Assistant
Athletics
Pat Gibbons
gpat@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Director, Heinz Chapel
Institutional Advancement
Jeffery Gleim
gjeff@pitt.edu
412-624-8218
Senior Executive Director, Operations
Institutional Advancement
Thomas Golightly
twg3@pitt.edu
412-624-3201
Senior Executive Director of Development
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Richard Gordon
grich@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melissa Graff
mmg77@pitt.edu
412-683-5073
Data Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Cynthia Gralewski
gcynthia@pitt.edu
412-624-8242
ADM Document Manager, Records Management
Institutional Advancement