Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Michael Downs
dmichael@pmhsf.org
412-578-9250
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gary Dubin
dgary@pmhsf.org
412-647-9113
Executive Director of Development, Priority Programs and Initiatives
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Brian Eddy
bre27@pitt.edu
412-624-8239
Major Gifts Officer
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Megan Edwards
emegan@pmhsf.org
412-578-9252
Communications Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Elaine Ehalt
elaine@eyeandear.org
412-864-1304
Director of Finance, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tyler Esno
tpe2@pitt.edu
412-624-5833
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Greg Evanina
gge6@pitt.edu
412-383-5143
Donor Relations & Stewardship Communications Associate
Institutional Advancement
Andrew Falk
adf23@pitt.edu
412-624-6085
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement
Meadow Fallon
fmeadow@pmhsf.org
412-864-5433
Senior Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Rebecca Fink
rmf102@pitt.edu
412-624-8247
Associate Director, Personalized Stewardship & Recognition
Institutional Advancement
Travis Finney
tef18@pitt.edu
412-624-5845
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Eleanor Flannery
flannerye@upmc.edu
412-623-4777
Office Coordinator, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Fogel
carrie@eyeandear.org
412-383-8756
Director, Foundation Relations/Development Officer, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gordon Fraser
gcf5@pitt.edu
412-818-3799
Director of Planned Giving and UP Titusville Advancement Officer
University of Pittsburgh at Titusville
Phoebe Fraser
phf10@pitt.edu
412-383-5126
Digital Communications Assistant (TEMP)
Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Gabler
gjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-802-8317
Associate Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
School of Medicine
Tony Gacek
gtony@pitt.edu
412-624-8604
Director of Development
School of Social Work
Lauren Galloway
glauren@pmhsf.org
412-647-4256
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences Individual Giving and Alumni Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Pat Gannon
pgannon@athletics.pitt.edu
412-383-5360
Development Operations Specialist
Athletics
Colleen Gaughan
cgaughan@magee.edu
412-641-8978
Director of Development, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation