Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Lauren Galloway
glauren@pmhsf.org
412-647-4256

Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Pat Gannon
pgannon@athletics.pitt.edu
412-383-5360
Development Operations Specialist
Athletics
Colleen Gaughan
cgaughan@magee.edu
412-641-8978
Director of Development, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Timothy (Tim) Gaus
gtim@pmhsf.org
412-864-1927
Prospect Research and Data Specialist
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sue George
sgeorge@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8913
Athletic Development Administrative Assistant
Athletics
Pat Gibbons
gpat@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Director, Heinz Chapel
Institutional Advancement
Jeffery Gleim
gjeff@pitt.edu
412-624-8218
Senior Executive Director, Operations
Institutional Advancement
Aleesha Glover
galeesha@pmhsf.org
412-647-8461
Administrative Coordinator, Planned Giving
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Thomas Golightly
twg3@pitt.edu
412-624-3201
Senior Executive Director of Development
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Richard Gordon
grich@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melissa Graff
mmg77@pitt.edu
412-683-5073
Data Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Cynthia Gralewski
gcynthia@pitt.edu
412-624-8242
ADM Document Manager, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Megan Greenawalt
gmegan@pmhsf.org
412-802-8317
Director of Corporate Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer Griffin
griffinj4@upmc.edu
412-623-2617
Principal Gifts Officer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Vanessa Guenther
vla247@pitt.edu
412-624-4076
Director, Finance
Institutional Advancement
Christina Guzik
cmg89@pitt.edu
724-836-7497
Secretary, University Relations and Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Michael Haas
mbh26@pitt.edu
412-648-1789
Director of Development
School of Education
Christopher Halo
cmh128@pitt.edu
412-624-8425
Gift and Pledge Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Caitlin Harvey
hcaitlin@pmhsf.org
412-864-2237
Financial Stewardship and Donor Relations Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Davis Hendrickson
dhendrickson@athletics.pitt.edu
412-419-7009
Assistant Athletic Director for Premium Sales and Development
Athletics