Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Richard Gordon
grich@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melissa Graff
mmg77@pitt.edu
412-683-5073
Data Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Cynthia Gralewski
gcynthia@pitt.edu
412-624-8242
ADM Document Manager, Records Management
Institutional Advancement
Maggie Flynn Grant
gmaggie@pmhsf.org
412-864-3058
Special Events Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
LaKeisha Gray
lkgray@pitt.edu
412-383-3271
Human Resources Manager
Institutional Advancement
Megan Greenawalt
gmegan@pmhsf.org
412-802-8317
Director of Corporate Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer Griffin
griffinj4@upmc.edu
412-623-2617
Principal Gifts Officer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Vanessa Guenther
vla247@pitt.edu
412-624-4076
Director, Finance
Institutional Advancement
Christina Guzik
cmg89@pitt.edu
724-836-7497
Secretary, University Relations and Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Michael Haas
mbh26@pitt.edu
412-648-1789
Director of Development
School of Education
Christopher Halo
cmh128@pitt.edu
412-624-8425
Gift and Pledge Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Caitlin Harvey
hcaitlin@pmhsf.org
412-864-2237
Financial Stewardship and Donor Relations Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Annita Haynes
hannita@pitt.edu
412-624-8229
Administrative Coordinator, Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement
Karen Hess
kjhess@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1619
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Dorietta W. Hill
dwf11@pitt.edu
412-624-6278
Auditing and Account Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Lindsay Hilton Retchless
lhr2@upb.pitt.edu
814-362-5273
Director of Alumni Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Cynthia Hirosky
hcindy@pitt.edu
412-624-8222
Lead Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Matt Hiser
mah377@pitt.edu
412-624-5639
Director of Development
Public Health
Laraine Hlatky
hlaraine@pitt.edu
412-624-5589
Associate Director of External Relations/Alumni Programs
Institutional Advancement
Lea Hoel
hlea@pitt.edu
412-648-0235
Planned Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement