Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Laurie Hess
hlaurie@pmhsf.org
412-647-4726
Planned Giving Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Karen Hess
kjhess@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1619
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Libby Hilf
elm70@pitt.edu
412-648-7608
Director of Alumni Relations and Development, GSPIA
Graduate School of Public and International Affairs
Dorietta W. Hill
dwf11@pitt.edu
412-624-6278
Auditing and Account Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Lindsay Hilton Retchless
lhr2@upb.pitt.edu
814-362-5273
Director of Alumni Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Cynthia Hirosky
hcindy@pitt.edu
412-624-8222
Lead Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Matt Hiser
mah377@pitt.edu
412-624-5639
Director of Development
Public Health
Lea Hoel
hlea@pitt.edu
412-648-0235
Planned Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement
Elvira Hoff
EJH81@pitt.edu
412-383-0433
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
Institutional Advancement
GeorgAnne Hoffman
geh37@pitt.edu
412-624-8244
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
GeorgAnne Hoffmann
geh37@pitt.edu
412-624-8244
Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Carolyn Hoyt
carolyn.hoyt@pitt.edu
412-647-3792
Vice Chancellor, Advancement Services
Tom Huey
htom@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Anne Immekus
ianne@pmhsf.org
412-647-2434
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Susan Isola
smi10@pitt.edu
724-836-7741
Director Media Relations, UPG
Institutional Advancement
Anita Iurlano
aiurlano@magee.edu
412-641-8943
Prospect Researcher, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Amy Janocha
ajj19@pitt.edu
412-624-5847
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Institutional Advancement
Amy Janocha
ajj19@pitt.edu
412-624-5847
Director of Corporate Relations
Institutional Advancement
Sally Johnson
ssj17@pitt.edu
412-624-5868
Major Gifts Associate
Katz School of Business
Marcie Johnson
marciej@pitt.edu
412-624-8259
Manager of Alumni and Student Programs
Institutional Advancement