Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Kyla Kuronen
kyk27@pitt.edu
412-624-5640
Development Associate
School of Education
Frank Kurtik
frank.kurtik@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Michael LaFrankie
lmichael@pmhsf.org
412-647-9071
Vice Chancellor for Individual Giving, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Larry LaJohn
lal18@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melinda Lammert
lmelinda@pmhsf.org
Special Events Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Wendy Lau
wel53@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Associate Director, Heinz Chapel
Institutional Advancement
Fay Lauro
fml@pitt.edu
412-648-3365
Major Gifts Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Deidre Lesesne
ldeidre@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Dena Ley
sdena@pmhsf.org
412-864-5534
Prospect Research and Administrative Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Amy Lind
aml232@pitt.edu
412-624-0083
Manager of Constituent Relations, College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
Julie MacDonald
jum74@pitt.edu
412-383-5076
Administrative Assistant, Annual Programs and Communications
Institutional Advancement
Shahid Madni
shm155@pitt.edu
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Cathy Majka
clm193@pitt.edu
412-647-4220
Major Gifts Officer, School of Medicine and UPMC
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jonathan Malek
jmm73@pitt.edu
412-624-8258
Director, Alumni Marketing and Business Development
Institutional Advancement
James Malezi
mjames@pmhsf.org
412-578-9254
Director of Annual Campaigns and Special Gifts
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Diane Martin
mdiane@pitt.edu
412-624-8256
Executive Assistant to AVC and Alumni Board Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Doug Martin
mdoug@pitt.edu
412-624-8254
Associate Director, Systems
Institutional Advancement
Stacie McAllister
mstacie@pmhsf.org
412-864-1955
Special Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Michelle McBride
mmcbride@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-4151
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Kambra McConnel
mcconnelk@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-8922
Director of Major Gifts, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation