Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Lauren Kowalski
klauren@pmhsf.org
412-864-1971
Sr. Prospect Research Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Koza
kcarrie@pitt.edu
412-383-7444
Systems Analyst
Institutional Advancement
Jodi Kraisinger
kraising@pitt.edu
724-836-9942
Director of Institutional Advancement
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Jo-Anne Krevy
jmkrevy@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1654
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Sheila Kudrick
stk41@pitt.edu
724-836-7039
Charitable Relationship Manager
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Kyla Kuronen
kyk27@pitt.edu
412-383-0503
Development Associate
School of Education
Frank Kurtik
frank.kurtik@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Michael LaFrankie
lmichael@pmhsf.org
412-647-9071
Vice Chancellor for Individual Giving, Health Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Larry LaJohn
lal18@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melinda Lammert
lmelinda@pmhsf.org
412-846-3058
Special Events Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Wendy Lau
wel53@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Associate Director, Heinz Chapel
Institutional Advancement
Fay Lauro
fml@pitt.edu
412-648-3365
Major Gifts Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Deidre Lesesne
ldeidre@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Amy Lind
aml232@pitt.edu
412-624-0083
Manager of Constituent Relations, College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
Julie MacDonald
jum74@pitt.edu
412-383-5076
Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Shahid Madni
shm155@pitt.edu
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Cathy Majka
clm193@pitt.edu
412-802-8284
Senior Director of Development, Academic and Clinical Medicine
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jonathan Malek
jmm73@pitt.edu
412-624-8258
Director, Alumni Marketing and Business Development
Institutional Advancement
James Malezi
mjames@pmhsf.org
412-578-9254
Director of Annual Campaigns and Special Gifts
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Matt Manzo
mdm119@pitt.edu
412-624-2640
Senior Web Designer
Swanson School of Engineering