Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Ali Morelli
alimorelli@pitt.edu
412-624-2344
Office Manager
Swanson School of Engineering
Mary Lou Morgan
mmarylou@pitt.edu
412-624-8232
Associate Director of Gift Agreements and Stewardship
Institutional Advancement
Jessica Morowitz
mjessica@pmhsf.org
412-578-9253
Corporate Relations Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Shawn Murray
shawnm@pitt.edu
814-362-7655
Manager of Advancement Services
University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Darell Nassis
ndarell@pitt.edu
412-624-8233
Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Alex Neal
aln83@pitt.edu
412-864-5433
Development Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ed Nemanic
egn4@pitt.edu
412-647-5395
Director of Development, School of Medicine
School of Medicine
Mark Nootbaar
man148@pitt.edu
412-383-5074
Senior Writer and Editor
Institutional Advancement
Justin Nwokeji
jun15@pitt.edu
412-624-8284
Charitable Relationship Associate
Institutional Advancement
Michael O'Brien
omichael@pitt.edu
412-624-8114
Assistant Director, Annual Programs-Telefund & Special Campaigns
Institutional Advancement
Megan O'Neill Starmack
omegan@pitt.edu
412-624-5826
Manager, CFR Prospect Data
Institutional Advancement
Tom O'Toole
Tpo3@pitt.edu
412-624-2022
Senior Executive Director of Development
Katz School of Business
Gabriella Odusanya
gro6@pitt.edu
412-624-5829
Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Jim Olsen
ojim@pmhsf.org
412-647-7781
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Meghan Osborne
omeghan@pitt.edu
412-648-8186
Alumni Coordinator (School of Pharmacy)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Aaron O’Data
ajo22@pitt.edu
412-624-1962
Strategic Projects Manager
Institutional Advancement
Jordana O’Malley
ojordana@pitt.edu
412-383-8812
Records Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Debbie Panei
paneid@upmc.edu
412-864-3524
Director of Development, UPMC Senior Communities
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jennifer Park
pjenn@pitt.edu
412-624-8247
Associate Director of Personalized Stewardship and Recognition
Institutional Advancement
Rachel Parker
rap144@pitt.edu
412-383-3284
External Relations Coordinator
Institutional Advancement