Staff by Department

Annual Fund
Institutional Advancement

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Victoria Bianco
vab36@pitt.edu
412-383-5001
Annual Programs Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Sean Dean
dsean@pitt.edu
412-624-5811
Director, Annual Programs
Institutional Advancement
Richard Gordon
grich@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Melissa Graff
mmg77@pitt.edu
412-683-5073
Data Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Kathryn (Rose) Jandrasits
krj13@pitt.edu
412-383-5010
Leadership Annual Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement
Joe Junker
jjoe1@pitt.edu
412-624-8234
Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving and Chancellor's Circle
Institutional Advancement
Larry LaJohn
lal18@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Julie MacDonald
jum74@pitt.edu
412-383-5076
Administrative Assistant, Annual Programs and Communications
Institutional Advancement
Alexandra McCrossin
anb107@pitt.edu
412-383-5189
Leadership Annual Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement
Maureen McNulty
mmaureen@pitt.edu
412-624-1522
Annual Programs TeleFund Manager
Institutional Advancement
Michael O'Brien
omichael@pitt.edu
412-624-8114
Assistant Director, Annual Programs-Telefund & Special Campaigns
Institutional Advancement
Suzanne Titus
tsue@pitt.edu
412-624-5691
Fundraising Representative, TeleFund
Institutional Advancement
Alex Vaughn
a.vaughan@pitt.edu
412-383-5056
Assistant Director of Annual Programs
Institutional Advancement
Morgan Walbert
mrw55@pitt.edu
412-624-7818
Assistant Director of Annual Programs, Young Alumni Engagement
Institutional Advancement
Julia Watterson
jmw265@pitt.edu
412-624-2273
Leadership Annual Giving Associate
Institutional Advancement

Annual Fund
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Irina Babichenko
birina@pmhsf.org
412-864-1536
Data Coordinator, MHSF and Magee
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
James Malezi
mjames@pmhsf.org
412-578-9254
Director of Annual Campaigns and Special Gifts
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kelly Radocay
rkelly@pmhsf.org
412-647-4233
Manager of Annual Campaigns
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Dena Shifrin
sdena@pmhsf.org
412-864-5534
Administrative Assistant, Annual Campaigns and Planned Giving
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jaya Vasudevan
vjaya@pmhsf.org
412-647-7711
Data Coordinator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Molly Walsh
wmolly@pmhsf.org
412-864-0521
Manager, Annual Campaigns
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation