Staff by Department

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Donna Alexander
adonna@pitt.edu
412-624-4338
Administrative Secretary, CFR, Marketing and Communications
Institutional Advancement
Susan Cecchetti
csusan@pitt.edu
412-624-5827
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
Institutional Advancement
Patricia Connell
pac51@pitt.edu
412-624-3526
Information Analyst, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Institutional Advancement
Andrew Falk
adf23@pitt.edu
412-624-6085
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement
Amy Janocha
ajj19@pitt.edu
412-624-5847
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Institutional Advancement
Andrew Kovalcik
kandrew@pitt.edu
412-648-0233
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
Institutional Advancement
Megan O'Neill
omegan@pitt.edu
412-624-5826
Manager, CFR Prospect Data
Institutional Advancement
Joyce Raught
rjoyce1@pitt.edu
412-624-5862
Director of Foundation Relations and Proposal Management
Institutional Advancement
Christopher Ubinger
cmu7@pitt.edu
412-624-8132
Associate Director, Corporate Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement
Melanie Vignovich
mav65@pitt.edu
412-624-8132
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Welton
jwelton@pitt.edu
412-624-2458
Manager of Corporate Relations, Swanson School of Engineering
Institutional Advancement

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Megan Greenawalt
gmegan@pmhsf.org
412-802-8317
Corporate Relations Officer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Mary Kate MacKenzie
mmarykate@pmhsf.org
412-647-9194
Foundation Relations Officer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation