Staff by Department

University Development Officers
Athletics

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Maureen Anderson
manderson@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8738
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Amy Anderson
amynice@athletics.pitt.edu
412-383-7350
Associate Athletic Director, Development
Athletics
Patrick Bostick
pbostick@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8235
Director of Development
Athletics
Marcus Bowman
mbowman@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-7178
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Sport Administration
Athletics
Sam Clancy
sclancy@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-1085
Varsity Letter Club Coordinator and Gifts Officer
Athletics
Kim Deri
kderi@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8889
Athletic Development & Fundraising Secretary
Athletics
Michael Manning
mmanning@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-5136
Coordinator of Development - Office Financial Operations
Athletics
Michelle McBride
mmcbride@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-4151
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Anthony Pici
apici@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8310
Coordinator of Development and Marketing
Athletics
Megan Smith
msmith@athletics.pitt.edu
412-383-5360
Development Operations Specialist
Athletics
Megan Wilson Smulski
wmegan@pitt.edu
412-648-8233
Associate Athletic Director for Major Gifts
Athletics

University Development Officers
Central Giving

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Abigail Ares (Yingling)
yabigail@pitt.edu
412-624-2274
Charitable Relationship Manager, Central
Central Giving
Raymond Davis
rmd60@pitt.edu
412-624-5866
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Travis Finney
tef18@pitt.edu
412-624-5845
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
James Meyer
jam520@pitt.edu
412-624-5552
Major Gifts Officer
Central Giving
Molly Schneider
mls228@pitt.edu
412-624-5856
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving
Jessica Stillman
jcd66@pitt.edu
412-383-7318
Director of Development for College of Business Administration
Central Giving

University Development Officers
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Brian Eddy
bre27@pitt.edu
412-624-8239
Major Gifts Officer
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Thomas Golightly
twg3@pitt.edu
412-624-3201
Senior Executive Director of Development
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Fay Lauro
fml@pitt.edu
412-648-3365
Major Gifts Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Kathy Jo McElwain
kjmcel@pitt.edu
412-624-3204
Director of Planned Giving
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Joelleen Yerace
jpb38@pitt.edu
412-624-7283
Director of Development, Constituent Relations
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

University Development Officers
Graduate School of Public and International Affairs

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jean Hale
jmh73@pitt.edu
412-624-6660
Director of Alumni Relations and Development
Graduate School of Public and International Affairs

University Development Officers
Institutional Advancement

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Laura Jacko
laj39@pitt.edu
412-624-5818
Charitable Relationship Associate
Institutional Advancement
Justin Nwokeji
jun15@pitt.edu
412-624-8284
Charitable Relationship Associate
Institutional Advancement
Rachel Stachelrodt
rms116@pitt.edu
412-624-5815
Administrative Assistant, Development
Institutional Advancement

University Development Officers
Katz School of Business

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Karen Hess
kjhess@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1619
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Sally Johnson
ssj17@pitt.edu
412-624-5868
Major Gifts Associate
Katz School of Business
Jo-Anne Krevy
jmkrevy@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1654
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Amy Lind
aml232@pitt.edu
412-624-0083
Manager of Constituent Relations, College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
Tom O'Toole
Tpo3@pitt.edu
412-624-2022
Senior Executive Director of Development
Katz School of Business
Jim Sismour
sjim@pitt.edu
412-624-6835
Major Gifts Officer, Katz
Katz School of Business
Michael Taljan
mit52@pitt.edu
412-624-5852
Charitable Relationship Manager
Katz School of Business

University Development Officers
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Noelle Badertscher
bnoelle@pmhsf.org
412-647-4276
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Meghan Boehm
boehmmg@upmc.edu
412-623-2731
Development Associate (UPCI/UPMC Cancer Center)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Cynthia (Cindy) Cavallucci
ccynthia@pmhsf.org
412-864-5535
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development (McGowan Institute)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sandee Staschak Chicko
scsandee@pmhsf.org
412-647-8463
Director of Development (Starzl Transplantation Institute, Liver Cancer Center, Renal Electrolyte Division, and Center for Liver Diseases)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Heather Chronis
heather@eyeandear.org
412-383-8749
Development Associate, Eye and Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kimberly Constantine
ckim@pmhsf.org
412-864-5547
Executive Director, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tara Covelens
covelenst@upmc.edu
412-623-4717
Major Gifts Officer, UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Greta Daniels
grd17@pitt.edu
412-383-4084
Director of Development, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Janice Devine
devineja@upmc.edu
412-357-3568
Director of Development, UPMC East and UPMC Mercy
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Michael Downs
dmichael@pmhsf.org
412-578-9250
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gary Dubin
dgary@pmhsf.org
412-647-9113
Director of Development, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Eleanor Flannery
flannerye@upmc.edu
412-623-4777
Administrative Coordinator, UPCI
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Carrie Fogel
carrie@eyeandear.org
412-383-8756
Development Associate, Eye and Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Caralynn (Cara) Kassabov
kassabovc@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-5056
Major Gifts Officer, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ashley Knoch
akk57@pitt.edu
412-648-9059
Development Associate, Medical Alumni Association
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Deidre Lesesne
ldeidre@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Cathy Majka
clm193@pitt.edu
412-647-4220
Major Gifts Officer, School of Medicine and UPMC
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Patricia Malinowski
malinowskipa@upmc.edu
412-232-5828
Senior Development Associate, UPMC Mercy
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Stacie McAllister
mstacie@pmhsf.org
412-864-1955
Special Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kambra McConnel
mcconnelk@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-8922
Director of Major Gifts, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Justin Meyer
mjustin@pmhsf.org
412-578-9273
Major Gifts Officer, Department of Neurology
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Alex Neal
aln83@pitt.edu
412-864-5433
Development Associate
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Jim Olsen
ojim@pmhsf.org
412-647-7781
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Debbie Panei
paneid@upmc.edu
412-864-3524
Director of Development, UPMC Senior Communities
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Lynnette Redd
reddl@upmc.edu
412-623-5783
Major Gifts Officer (UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Megan Sheesley
mls252@pitt.edu
412-641-8972
Development Associate, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kraig Smith
skraig@pmhsf.org
412-647-8462
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Vethina Tercias
vethina.tercias@pitt.edu
412-383-4308
Associate Major Gifts Officer
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tashia Terry
ttashia@pmhsf.org
412-802-8281
Administrative Assistant (LaFrankie)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ilene Tobias
tilene@pmhsf.org
412-802-8319
Director of Gift Agreements, Policy, and Compliance
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kelli Wall
wkelli@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Major Gifts Officer, Department of Medicine
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Denise Wickline
dwickline@magee.edu
412-641-8911
Development Specialist/Special Events Coordinator, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tyler Wilson
wilsont8@upmc.edu
412-623-4702
Major Gifts Officer (UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

University Development Officers
Public Health

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Matt Hiser
mah377@pitt.edu
412-624-5639
Director of Development
Public Health
David Tye
dat100@pitt.edu
412-624-3608
Associate Major Gifts Officer, Public Health
Public Health

University Development Officers
School of Dental Medicine

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Paul Casey
pbc8@pitt.edu
412-383-7544
Director of Development
School of Dental Medicine

University Development Officers
School of Education

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Holly DiBiasi
dholly@pitt.edu
Manager of Constituent Relations, School of Education - Falk Laboratory School
School of Education
Michael Haas
mbh26@pitt.edu
412-648-1789
Director of Development
School of Education

University Development Officers
School of Law

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Christina Daub
cmd48@pitt.edu
412-648-1909
Development Associate
School of Law
Audrey Deigan
ard107@pitt.edu
412-648-1305
Administrative Coordinator
School of Law
Lauren Wiater
lew92@pitt.edu
412-648-0238
Manager, Constituent Relations-Law
School of Law

University Development Officers
School of Medicine

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Alan Friday
ajf90@pitt.edu
412-864-5436
Major Gifts Officer, Residents and Fellows
School of Medicine
Jennifer Gabler
gjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-647-3792
Executive Director, Medical Development and Alumni Relations
School of Medicine
Dana Kaasik
dvk3@pitt.edu
412-864-5435
Major Gifts Officer, School of Medicine
School of Medicine
Ed Nemanic
egn4@pitt.edu
412-647-5395
Director of Development, School of Medicine
School of Medicine
Brittani Reed
brr57@pitt.edu
412-864-5434
Senior Development Associate, School of Medicine
School of Medicine

University Development Officers
School of Nursing

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jane Binley
janebinley@pitt.edu
412-624-7541
Director of Development
School of Nursing

University Development Officers
School of Pharmacy

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
June Stine
jus73@pitt.edu
412-648-0185
Director of Development, School of Pharmacy
School of Pharmacy

University Development Officers
School of Social Work

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Tony Gacek
gtony@pitt.edu
412-624-8604
Director of Constituent Relations
School of Social Work

University Development Officers
Swanson School of Engineering

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Monica Bell
mondavis@pitt.edu
412-624-6814
Special Projects Coordinator, Swanson School of Engineering
Swanson School of Engineering
Kate Bowersox
kal68@pitt.edu
412-624-6818
Manager of Constituent Relations, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Kate Daleiden
ckate@pitt.edu
412-354-2910
Major Gifts Officer, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Danielle Hoffman
dah181@pitt.edu
412-624-6818
Major Gifts Officer, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Lisa Keller
ljk47@pitt.edu
412-624-5812
Major Gifts Associate
Swanson School of Engineering
Gary Pollock
gvp3@pitt.edu
412-624-2243
Major Gifts Officer, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Carey Anne Zucca
czucca@pitt.edu
412-624-9812
Senior Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Swanson School of Engineering

University Development Officers
University Center for International Studies

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jason Kane
jek108@pitt.edu
412-648-7424
Director of Constituent Relations
University Center for International Studies

University Development Officers
University Library System

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Julie Seavy
sjulie@pitt.edu
412-648-7750
Director of Development, ULS and Heinz Chapel
University Library System

University Development Officers
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Carla Horvath
cjh116@pitt.edu
814-269-2065
Development Specialist
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown