Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Donna Alexander
adonna@pitt.edu
412-624-4338
Administrative Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Nicole Alston

Maureen Anderson
manderson@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8738
Associate Athletic Director, Development
Athletics
Rick Antolic
rta8@pitt.edu
412-383-4306
Alumni Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Justin Antoszewski
jpa26@pitt.edu
724-836-7580
Online Communications and Development Specialist, UPG
Institutional Advancement
Abigail Ares (Yingling)
yabigail@pitt.edu
412-624-2274
Charitable Relationship Manager, Central
Central Giving
Irina Babichenko
birina@pmhsf.org
412-864-1536
Data Coordinator, MHSF and Magee
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tammy Barbin
tbarbin@pitt.edu
814-269-2936
Executive Director of Community and Public Relations
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Samantha Barrett
bsam@pitt.edu
412-624-3527
Research Officer
Institutional Advancement
Rachel Baxter
rachel.baxter@pitt.edu
412-383-3284
External Relations Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Corinne Bechtel
ceb151@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Tina Beckett
tmb129@pitt.edu
412-383-0595
Financial Gifts Specialist
Institutional Advancement
Monica Bell
monbell@pitt.edu
412-624-6814
Special Projects Coordinator
Swanson School of Engineering
Dena Benko
bdena@pmhsf.org
412-647-8301
Director, Gift Processing/Operations Administrator
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Wendy Bennett
wennett@pitt.edu
412-864-1963
Director of Special Projects
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Corinne Betchel
cec151@pitt.edu
412-624-4157
Chapel Docent
Institutional Advancement
Frederick Betzner
fwb4@pitt.edu
412-302-9115
Manager of Operational Research
Institutional Advancement
Victoria Bianco
vab36@pitt.edu
412-383-5001
Senior Annual Programs Development Associate
Institutional Advancement
Jane Binley
janebinley@pitt.edu
412-624-7541
Director of Development
School of Nursing
Jared Blumer
jared@eyeandear.org
412-864-1302
Database Administrator, Eye & Ear Foundation
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation