Staff by Department

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Carey Abdulovic
acarey@pmhsf.org
412-578-9253
Senior Development Associate, Health Sciences
Jennifer Gabler
gjennifer@pmhsf.org
412-802-8317
Associate Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations
Matt Hiser
mah377@pitt.edu
412-624-5639
Senior Director of Development, Health Sciences

University Development Officers
Athletics

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Patrick Bostick
pbostick@athletics.pitt.edu
412-648-8235
Associate Athletic Director for Major Gifts
Athletics
Brady Hart
brh138@pitt.edu
Senior Associate Athletics Director for Development
Athletics
Davis Hendrickson
dhendrickson@athletics.pitt.edu
412-419-7009
Assistant Athletic Director for Premium Sales and Development
Athletics
Michelle McBride
mmcbride@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-4151
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletics
Chris McFarlane
cmcfarlane@athletics.pitt.edu
412-624-6163
Executive Associate Athletic Director, Philanthropy and Engagement
Athletics
Emily Sejna
esejna@athletics.pitt.edu
Director of Development
Athletics

University Development Officers
Central Giving

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Raymond Davis
rmd60@pitt.edu
412-624-5866
Charitable Relationship Manager
Central Giving
Molly Schneider
mls228@pitt.edu
412-624-5856
Charitable Relationship Associate
Central Giving

University Development Officers
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Brian Eddy
bre27@pitt.edu
412-624-8239
Major Gifts Officer
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Thomas Golightly
twg3@pitt.edu
412-624-3201
Senior Executive Director of Development
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Fay Lauro
fml@pitt.edu
412-648-3365
Major Gifts Associate
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Katherine Wallander
kdw40@pitt.edu
412-624-7283
Manager of Constituent Relations
Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

University Development Officers
Institutional Advancement

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Adele Cannell
ADC120@pitt.edu
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Shahid Madni
shm155@pitt.edu
Charitable Relationship Manager
Institutional Advancement
Alexandra McCrossin
anb107@pitt.edu
412-383-5189
Manager of Constituent Relations, Falk School
Institutional Advancement
Amanda Munroe
a.munroe@pitt.edu
412-383-3762
Administrative Assistant & Special Projects Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
Justin Nwokeji
jun15@pitt.edu
412-624-8284
Charitable Relationship Associate
Institutional Advancement
Danni Piccolo
dmp110@pitt.edu
412-624-2915
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Schools and Centers Individual Giving
Institutional Advancement
Julie Seavy
sjulie@pitt.edu
412-383-4488
Director, Regional Major Gifts
Institutional Advancement
Rachel Stachelrodt
rms116@pitt.edu
412-624-5815
Administrative Assistant, Development
Institutional Advancement
Terri Taylor
tmt63@pitt.edu
412-383-4517
Director of Development
Institutional Advancement

University Development Officers
Katz School of Business

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Karen Hess
kjhess@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1619
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Sally Johnson
ssj17@pitt.edu
412-624-5868
Major Gifts Associate
Katz School of Business
Jo-Anne Krevy
jmkrevy@katz.pitt.edu
412-648-1654
Administrative Assistant
Katz School of Business
Amy Lind
aml232@pitt.edu
412-624-0083
Manager of Constituent Relations, College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
Tom O'Toole
Tpo3@pitt.edu
412-624-2022
Senior Executive Director of Development
Katz School of Business
Jim Sismour
sjim@pitt.edu
412-624-6835
Major Gifts Officer, Katz
Katz School of Business
Jessica Stillman
jcd66@pitt.edu
412-383-7318
Director of Development for the Katz Graduate School of Business and the College of Business Administration
Katz School of Business
Michael Taljan
mit52@pitt.edu
412-624-5852
Charitable Relationship Manager
Katz School of Business

University Development Officers
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Cynthia (Cindy) Cavallucci
ccynthia@pmhsf.org
412-864-5535
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development (McGowan Institute)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Sandee Staschak Chicko
scsandee@pmhsf.org
412-647-8463
Director of Development (Starzl Transplantation Institute, Liver Cancer Center, Renal Electrolyte Division, and Center for Liver Diseases)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Greta Daniels
grd17@pitt.edu
412-383-4084
Director of Development, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Michael Downs
dmichael@pmhsf.org
412-578-9250
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Gary Dubin
dgary@pmhsf.org
412-647-9113
Executive Director of Development, Priority Programs and Initiatives
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Eleanor Flannery
flannerye@upmc.edu
412-623-4777
Office Coordinator, UPMC Hillman Cancer Center
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tom Huey
htom@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Caralynn (Cara) Kassabov
caf118@pitt.edu
412-864-5547
Executive Director of Development, Academic and Clinical Medicine
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Deidre Lesesne
ldeidre@pmhsf.org
412-864-5520
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Cathy Majka
clm193@pitt.edu
412-802-8284
Senior Director of Development, Academic and Clinical Medicine
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Stacie McAllister
mstacie@pmhsf.org
412-864-1955
Special Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kambra McConnel
mcconnelk@mwri.magee.edu
412-641-8922
Director of Major Gifts, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Justin Meyer
mjustin@pmhsf.org
412-578-9273
Associate Director, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Stephanie Rael
rstephanie@pmhsf.org
412-647-4276
Senior Development Associate, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Megan Sheesley
mls252@pitt.edu
412-641-8972
Development Associate, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Kraig Smith
skraig@pmhsf.org
412-647-8462
Major Gifts Officer, Clinical Development
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Ilene Tobias
tilene@pmhsf.org
412-802-8319
Director of Gift Agreements, Policy, and Compliance
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Denise Wickline
dwickline@magee.edu
412-641-8911
Development Specialist/Special Events Coordinator, MWRIF
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation
Tyler Wilson
wilsont8@upmc.edu
412-623-4702
Major Gifts Officer (UPCI/UPMC CancerCenter)
Medical and Health Sciences Foundation

University Development Officers
Public Health

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
David Tye
dat100@pitt.edu
412-624-3608
Associate Major Gifts Officer, Public Health
Public Health

University Development Officers
School of Dental Medicine

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Paul Casey
pbc8@pitt.edu
412-383-7544
Director of Development
School of Dental Medicine

University Development Officers
School of Education

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Michael Haas
mbh26@pitt.edu
412-648-1789
Director of Development
School of Education
Kyla Kuronen
kyk27@pitt.edu
412-383-0503
Development Associate
School of Education

University Development Officers
School of Law

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Micki Cascio
mcascio@pitt.edu
412-648-1909
Development Associate, School of Law
School of Law
Janice Devine
jad154@pitt.edu
412-624-5187
Director of Development
School of Law
Lauren Wiater
lew92@pitt.edu
412-648-0238
Manager, Constituent Relations-Law
School of Law

University Development Officers
School of Medicine

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Ed Nemanic
egn4@pitt.edu
412-647-5395
Director of Development, School of Medicine
School of Medicine

University Development Officers
School of Nursing

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jane Binley
janebinley@pitt.edu
412-624-7541
Director of Development
School of Nursing

University Development Officers
School of Social Work

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Tony Gacek
gtony@pitt.edu
412-624-8604
Director of Development
School of Social Work

University Development Officers
Swanson School of Engineering

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Monica Bell
monbell@pitt.edu
412-624-6814
Special Projects Coordinator
Swanson School of Engineering
Kate Bowersox
kal68@pitt.edu
412-624-6818
Manager of Constituent Relations, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Chien-Fu Chang
chc160@pitt.edu
412-624-7047
Senior Web Developer
Swanson School of Engineering
Leslie Karon-Oswalt
lek69@pitt.edu
412-624-4283
Senior Graphic Designer
Swanson School of Engineering
Lisa Keller
ljk47@pitt.edu
412-624-5812
Major Gifts Associate
Swanson School of Engineering
Paul Kovach
pkovach@pitt.edu
412-624-0265
Director of Marketing & Communications
Swanson School of Engineering
Matt Manzo
mdm119@pitt.edu
412-624-2640
Senior Web Designer
Swanson School of Engineering
Gary Pollock
gvp3@pitt.edu
412-624-2243
Major Gifts Officer, Swanson
Swanson School of Engineering
Ken Town
kmt51@pitt.edu
412-624-8503
Junior Web Developer
Swanson School of Engineering
Carey Anne Zucca
czucca@pitt.edu
412-624-9812
Senior Executive Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Swanson School of Engineering

University Development Officers
University Center for International Studies

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Jason Kane
jek108@pitt.edu
412-648-7424
Director of Constituent Relations
University Center for International Studies

University Development Officers
University Library System

Name and Contact Information Title and Department
Renee Pekor
pekor.renee@pitt.edu
412-648-7739
Director of Development, ULS
University Library System